Gekkan Voice Venus Project Vol.0

Gekkan Voice Venus Project Vol.0

released 2016.04.02
2000 yen+tax

This CD contains audio drama, free talk, and some character songs for the TV anime Venus Project -Climax- and Venus Project games.

The tracks are as follows.
  1. OP Call [Hata Sawako]
  2. Title Call
  3. [song] Mint Flavor (Nureha Miu Ver.) [Hayase Marika]
  4. free talk "about the characters and women's power"
  5. reading drama 1 by Hara Eriko [Hata Sawako, Tanabe Rui]
  6. free talk "about the Venus Project Bunkasai"
  7. reading drama 2 by Sarashina Mizuki [Tanabe Rui, Hayase Marika]
  8. Shuffle Venus [Tanabe Rui, Hayase Marika]
  9. reading drama 3 by Nureha Miu [Hayase Marika, Hata Sawako]
  10. [song] 1, 2, 3, 4 (One Two Three Four) (Hara Eriko Ver.) [Hata Sawako]
  11. ED Talk
  12. [song] Tenshi no Ichigeki (Sarashina Mizuki Ver.) [Tanabe Rui]
  13. next volume preview
Songs and talk by Hata Sawako (»), Hayase Marika (轲), Tanabe Rui (α).

This CD comes in the rectangular DVD case instead of the square CD case. There is a two-sided color lyrics sheet inside, with some pictures of the Venus Project characters.

This CD went on sale at the Venus Project Megameeting event on April 2, 2016.

[Venus Project CDs]

similar web pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Venus Project CDs

similar CDs