• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Venus Project Character Song CD Battle 09

    Venus Project Character Song CD Battle 09
    Karen Takano vs Eriko Hara

    released 2016.03.27
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime Venus Project -Climax- and Venus Project games.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Koijigawa (ϩ) [Karen Eriko outside ring battle ver]
    2. Venus Drive! [Takano Karen ver]
    3. Yume no Tsubasa (ΥĥХ) [Hara Eriko ver]
    4. Koijigawa (karaoke ver)
    Songs by Hara Eriko, voiced by Hata Sawako (»), and Takano Karen, voiced by Himesaki Ami.

    This CD went on sale at the Anime Paradise Tohoku event on March 27, 2016.

    [Venus Project CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Venus Project CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.