• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Venus Project Character Song CD Battle 04

    Venus Project Character Song CD Battle 04
    Hara Eriko

    released 2015.10.01
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime Venus Project -Climax- and Venus Project games.

    The tracks are as follows.
    1. Aoi Kaze (青い風)
    2. Umbrella ha Ikaga? (アンブレラはいかが?) [Hara Eriko ver]
    3. Aoi Kaze (karaoke ver)
    4. Umbrella ha Ikaga? (karaoke ver)
    Songs by Hara Eriko, voiced by Hata Sawako (秦佐和子).

    The CD itself is just a white CD with black lettering.

    There were six CDs in the first set of Venus Project character song CD battle series.

    vpchara1-00.jpg vpchara2-00.jpg vpchara3-00.jpg
    vpchara4-00.jpg vpchara5-00.jpg vpchara6-00.jpg

    These CDs went on sale at the Venus Project Premium Live on 2015.09.23.

    [Venus Project CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Venus Project CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.