Wanted Girl

Wanted Girl (Try Sail)

released 2018.03.14
1200 yen+tax

This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Time Bokan Gyakushuu no San Akunin (タイムボカン逆襲の三悪人).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Wanted Girl
  2. 散歩道 (Sanpodou)
  3. Wanted Girl -Instrumental-
  4. 散歩道 (Sanpodou) -Instrumental-
Songs by the seiyuu group Try Sail, made up of Asakura Momo (麻倉もも), Amamiya Sora (雨宮天), Natsukawa Shiina (夏川椎菜).
This is the 7th single by TrySail.

[Try Sail CDs]

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs