• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Whiz

    Whiz (Try Sail)

    released 2016.02.10
    1700 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD contains the ending song to the TV anime Koyomi Monogatari (ʪ).

    The CD tracks are as follow.

    1. Whiz
    2. Baby My Step
    3. Whiz -Instrumental-
    4. Baby My Step -Instrumental-
    Songs by the seiyuu group Try Sail, made up of Asakura Momo (Ҥ), Amamiya Sora (ŷ), Natsukawa Shiina (Ǻ).
    This is Try Sail's third single.

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Whiz".

    There were advertisements and displays for this CD in Akihabara at Toranoana and Gamers.

    [Try Sail CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Try Sail CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.