• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Youthful Dreamer

    Youthful Dreamer (Try Sail)

    released 2015.05.13
    1700 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD contains the opening song to the TV anime Denpa Kyoushi (ȶ).

    The CD tracks are as follow.

    1. Youthful Dreamer
    2. Sail Out
    3. Youthful Dreamer -Instrumental-
    4. Sail Out -Instrumental-
    Songs by the seiyuu group Try Sail, made up of Asakura Momo (Ҥ), Amamiya Sora (ŷ), Natsukawa Shiina (Ǻ).
    This is Try Sail's debut single.

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Youthful Dreamer".

    There were store front advertisements for this CD in Akihabara at Gamers and Toranoana.

    [Try Sail CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Try Sail CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.