• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Yumeiro Parade

    Yumeiro Parade (Rhodanthe*)

    released 2015.04.29
    1800 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the opening and ending songs to the TV anime Hello! Kin-Iro Mosaic (ハロー!きんいろモザイク).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Yumeiro Parade (夢色パレード)
    2. My Best Friends
    3. Yumeiro Parade (Minna to Issho ni Renshuu You)
    4. My Best Friends (Minna to Issho ni Renshuu You)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Rhodanthe*, made up of Nishi Asuka, Touyama Nao, Taneda Risa, Tanaka Manami, and Uchiyama Yumi.

    The 24 page color lyrics booklet has many color photos of the seiyuu, including large individual photos.

    In the lyrics booklet, they mark which lines are sung by which person.

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Yumeiro Parade", and a making of video.

    [Kin-Iro Mosaic CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Kin-Iro Mosaic CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.