• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Suzumiya Haruhi no Gekidou Vocal Album

    涼宮ハルヒの激動 ボーカルミニアルバム

    released 2009.01.20
    2000 yen

    This CD contains the theme song and other vocals for the game Suzumiya Haruhi no Gekidou.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. 空前未満は見せないで [Hirano Aya]
    2. Greed's Accident [Chihara Minori]
    3. みらくるアンコール [Gotou Yuuko]
    4. BE BE BEAT!! [Hirano Aya, Chihara Minori, Gotou Yuuko]
    5. 空前未満は見せないで (off vocal)
    6. Greed's Accident (off vocal)
    7. みらくるアンコール (off vocal)
    8. BE BE BEAT!! (off vocal)
    Songs by Hirano Aya (平野綾), Chihara Minori (茅原実里), Gotou Yuuko (後藤邑子).

    [Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuuutsu CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Haruhi CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.