• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Hare Hare Yukai


    released 2006.05.10
    1200 yen

    This is the ending theme to the TV anime Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuuutsu (õܥϥҤͫݵ).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Hare Hare Yukai
    2. Welcome Unknown
    3. Hare Hare Yukai (off vocal)
    4. Welcome Unknown (off vocal)
    Songs by Hirano Aya (ʿ), Chihara Minori (Τ), Gotou Yuuko (ƣ͸).
    "Welcome Unknown" is the ending theme to the Haruhi radio show.

    [Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuuutsu CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Haruhi CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.