• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Suzumiya Haruhi

    Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuuutsu New Character Song Vol.1
    Suzumiya Haruhi

    released 2009.09.30
    1200 yen

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuuutsu (涼宮ハルヒの憂鬱).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Punkish Regular
    2. Sono Hi Sora ha Kitto Aoi [その日空はきっと青い]
    3. Punkish Regular (off vocal)
    4. Sono Hi Sora ha Kitto Aoi (off vocal)
    Songs by Hirano Aya (平野綾).

    [Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuuutsu CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Haruhi CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.