• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Saikyou Pare Parade


    released 2006.11.22
    1200 yen

    These songs are the new opening and ending themes to the Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuuutsu SOS Dan Radio Shibu (涼宮ハルヒの憂鬱 SOS団ラジオ支部) radio show.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Saikyou Pare Parade
    2. Unmeiteki Jiken no Koufuku
    3. 最強パレパレード (off vocal)
    4. 運命的事件の幸福 (off vocal)
    Songs by Hirano Aya (平野綾), Chihara Minori (茅原実里), Gotou Yuuko (後藤邑子).
    [Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuuutsu CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Haruhi CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.