Super Driver

Super Driver (Hirano Aya)

released 2009.07.22
1200 yen

This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuuutsu (涼宮ハルヒの憂鬱) [2009 version].

The tracks are as follows.
  1. Super Driver
  2. Aishite! (アイシテ!)
  3. Super Driver (Off Vocal)
  4. Aishite! (Off Vocal)
Songs by Hirano Aya (平野綾).

This single debuted at number 2 on the Oricon Daily Singles Rankings (2009.07.21), and stayed at number 2 until 2009.07.23.

[Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuuutsu CDs]

similar web/CD pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Haruhi CDs

similar CDs