• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • The IDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls Animation Project 03

    The Idolm@ster Cinderella Girls Animation Project 03

    released 2015.03.25
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains character songs and audio drama for the TV anime The IDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. -LEGNE- 地なす孵 各の利围 (Adanasu Tsurugi Hikari no Shirabe)
    2. 图鼻えプレゼント (Yuubae Present) -Rosenburg Engel remix-
    3. bonus drama "Magic Hour Rosenburg Engel 泼侍试"
    4. -LEGNE- 地なす孵 各の利围 (original karaoke)
    Songs by Rosenburg Engel (Kanzaki Ranko), voiced by Uchida Maaya (柒拍靠伍).

    The cast of the drama is as follows.

    Kanzaki RankoUchida Maaya
    Shirasaka KoumeOusaki Chiyo
    producerTakeuchi Shunsuke
    directorKousaka Atsushi

    [Cinderella Master CDs]
    [Starlight Master CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Cinderella Master
    > Starlight Master

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.