• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • The IDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls Animation Project 06

    The Idolm@ster Cinderella Girls Animation Project 06

    released 2015.04.15
    1200 yen+tax

    This CD contains character songs and audio drama for the TV anime The IDOLM@STER Cinderella Girls.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. OwOver!
    2. 夕映えプレゼント -Asterisk remix-
    3. bonus drama "Magic Hour Asterisk Tokubetsuhen"
    4. OwOver! (original karaoke)
    Songs by the group Asterisk, made up of Miku and Riina.

    The cast of the songs and drama is as follows.

    Maekawa MikuTakamori Natsumi
    Tada RiinaAoki Ruriko

    [Cinderella Master CDs]
    [Starlight Master CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Cinderella Master
    > Starlight Master

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.