• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kami Nomi Chara CD.9

    Kami Nomi Chara CD.9 Kujou Tsukiyo

    released 2013.08.21
    1260 yen

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime Kami Nomizo Shiru Sekai Megami-hen (神のみぞ知るセカイ女神篇).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. 月の夜に逢いましょう
    2. キズナノユクエ from Tsukiyo
    3. 月の夜に逢いましょう (Instrumental)
    4. キズナノユクエ from Tsukiyo (Instrumental)
    Songs by Iguchi Yuka (井口裕香).

    [Kami Nomi CDs]
    [CD.0] [CD.00] [CD.000]
    [CD.1] [CD.2] [CD.3] [CD.4] [CD.5] [CD.6] [CD.7] [CD.8] [CD.9] [CD.10]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Kami Nomi CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.