• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Natsuiro Surprise

    Natsu Iro Surprise (Nakagawa Kanon)

    released 2011.09.14
    1890 yen

    This CD contains the opening song to the OVA Kami Nomizo Shiru Sekai (神のみぞ知るセカイ).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Natsuiro Surprise (夏色サプライズ)
    2. Summer Boy (サマーボーイ)
    3. Love Call (らぶこーる) Orchestra ver.
    4. Natsuiro Surprise (Instrumental)
    5. Summer Boy (Instrumental)
    6. Love Call Orchestra ver. (Instrumental)
    Songs by the character Nakagawa Kanon, voice by Touyama Nao (東山奈央).

    The first pressing of this CD comes with a DVD containing an animated promo video of Nakagawa Kanon (only around 2 minutes).

    [Kami Nomi CDs]
    [CD.0] [CD.00] [CD.000]
    [CD.1] [CD.2] [CD.3] [CD.4] [CD.5] [CD.6] [CD.7] [CD.8] [CD.9] [CD.10]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Kami Nomi CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.