はじめまして (岩男潤子)

Pony Canyon PCCG-00335
released 1995.04.05
3000 yen

This is the debut solo album by Iwao Junko (岩男潤子).

The songs are as follows.

  1. Hajimemashite (はじめまして)
  2. Nakanai Weekend (泣かない Weekend)
  3. Shokutaku ni Rule wo (食卓にルールを)
  4. Buranko Oritara (ぶらんこ降りたら)
  5. Koi ga Hitotsu Kieteshimattano (恋がひとつ消えてしまったの)
  6. June Bride ni Narenakute (June Bride になれなくて)
  7. Asa no Kiss wo (朝のキスを)
  8. Shutter Chance no Renzoku (シャッターチャンスの連続)
  9. 2 Nen Ato no Propose (2年あとのプロポーズ)
  10. Sakamichi (坂道)

The first pressing comes in a cardboard box case (the pictures on the cardboard box are the same as in the plastic case) and contains the following goodies.
  • 28 page color booklet with pictures and melody sheets.
    Most (or all) of these pictures are of Junko in the recording studio.
The lyrics booklet has lots of color pictures too.

The song Koi ga Hitotsu Kieteshimattano is the same song as the one on DoCo Second, except Junko sings this alone.

The song Shutter Chance no Renzoku has been released as a single, and it is an image song to the TV anime Montana Jones.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs