• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Strike Witches

    Strike Witches

    released 2008.08.20
    1260 yen

    This CD contains the opening song and ending song to the TV anime Strike Witches.

    The tracks are as follows.
    1. Strike Witches -Watashi ni Dekirukoto- (Ishida Yoko)
    2. Bookmark Ahead (Miyafuji Yoshika [Fukuen Misato])
    3. Sanya no Uta (Ishida Yoko)
    4. Strike Witches -Watashi ni Dekirukoto- [original karaoke]
    "Strike Witches" is the opening song. "Bookmark Ahead" is a solo version of the ending song by Fukuen Misato (ʡԤΤ). "Sanya no Uta" is mostly humming and there are no "words" in the song.

    All of the ending songs were released on the Strike Witches Ending Theme Complete Collection CD.

    [Strike Witches/Brave Witches CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Strike Witches CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.