• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Strike Witches Ending Theme Complete Collection

    Strike Witches Ending Theme Complete Collection

    released 2008.10.08
    2940 yen

    This CD contains all of the ending songs to the TV anime Strike Witches. Almost every episode of Strike Witches had a different version of "Bookmark Ahead", sung by various combinations of the main characters (seiyuu).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. [Ep1 & Ep2] Miyafuji Yoshika [Fukuen Misato] & Sakamoto Mio [Chiba Saeko]
    2. [Ep3] Miyafuji Yoshika [Fukuen Misato] & Lynette Bishop [Nazuka Kaori]
    3. [Ep4] Miyafuji Yoshika [Fukuen Misato] & Gertrud Barkhorn [Sonozaki Mie]
    4. [Ep5] Francesca Lucchini [Saitou Chiwa] & Charlotte E Yeager [Koshimizu Ami]
    5. [Ep6] Sanya V. Litvyak [Kadowaki Mai] & Eila Ilmatar Juutilainen [Nakai Erika]
    6. [Ep7] Perrine H. Clostermann [Sawashiro Miyuki] & Erica Hartmann [Nogawa Sakura]
    7. [Ep8] Minna Dietlinde Wilcke [Tanaka Rie] & Sakamoto Mio [Chiba Saeko]
    8. [Ep9] Miyafuji Yoshika [Fukuen Misato] & Perrine H. Clostermann [Sawashiro Miyuki]
    9. [Ep10] Miyafuji Yoshika [Fukuen Misato] & Minna Dietlinde Wilcke [Tanaka Rie]
    10. [Ep11] Sakamoto Mio [Chiba Saeko] & Perrine H. Clostermann [Sawashiro Miyuki]
    11. [Ep12] everyone
    12. Bookmark Ahead (karaoke)
    13. [Bonus Track] Lili Marleen (Minna Dietlinde Wilcke [Tanaka Rie])
    The cast is as follows.

    Fukuen Misato Miyafuji Yoshika
    Chiba Saeko Sakamoto Mio
    Tanaka Rie Minna Dietlinde Wilcke
    Nazuka Kaori Lynette Bishop
    Sawashiro Miyuki Perrine H. Clostermann
    Nogawa Sakura Erica Hartmann
    Sonozaki Mie Gertrud Barkhorn
    Saitou Chiwa Francesca Lucchini
    Koshimizu Ami Charlotte E Yeager
    Nakai Erika Eila Ilmatar Juutilainen
    Kadowaki Mai Sanya V. Litvyak

    There is also a solo version of the ending song by Fukuen Misato (ʡԤΤ) on the opening song CD, Strike Witches -Watashi ni Dekirukoto-.

    There are solo versions of the ending song by all of the seiyuu in the Strike Witches Himeuta Collection CDs.

    [Strike Witches/Brave Witches CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Strike Witches CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.