Birthday of the Sun

Birthday of the Sun (三石琴乃)

Pioneer PICA-1061
3000 yen
released 1995.03.22

This is a solo album by Mitsuishi Kotono (三石琴乃).

The songs are as follows.

  1. Taiyou no Tanjoubi (太陽の誕生日)
  2. Oshaberi Girl Friend (おしゃべり Girl Friend)
  3. Oyasumi, Godzilla (おやすみ、ゴジラ)
  4. Ryuusei de Carnival (流星でカーニバル) - New Version -
  5. A-Ha-Ha no Yuuki (A・Ha・Haの勇気)
  6. Sayonara Valentine (さよならバレンタイン)
  7. My Dolphin Boy
  8. Gakeppuchi no Saki de Kuruma Tometeyo (崖っぷちの先で車止めて)
  9. Oboeteite (覚えていて) - Slow Version -
  10. Omoide (追憶)
  11. Dareyori Kagayaite (誰より輝いて) - New Version -
  12. Saigo no Ceremony (最後のセレモニー)
The first pressing comes in a cardboard box case (the pictures on the cardboard box are the same as in the plastic case) and contains the following goodies.

  • 12 page Mitsuishi Kakuen Seito Techou (三石学園生徒手帳)
    This is CD sized and has 6 very nice pictures of Kotono. It also contains information about her other CDs. It also has a student ID card of Kotono wearing a sailor suit with braided hair.

The lyrics booklet has several color pictures too.

This is a Best Selection CD, but Taiyou no Tanjoubi and Saigo no Ceremony are new songs. The other songs are from Mo' Merry (tracks 2, 3, 4), A Ha Ha (tracks 5, 6), Cotton Colour (tracks 7, 8, 9, 10), and a CD single (track 11).

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs