Omoide ijou ni naritakute

Omoide Ijou ni Naritakute (Lily White)

released 2015.12.23
1200 yen+tax

This CD contains character songs for the Love Live School Idol Project.

This is also a collaboration song with the smartphone game Love Live School Idol Festival, and was released in the game a few weeks before the CD went on sale.

The tracks are as follows.

  1. 思い出以上になりたくて (omoide ijou ni naritakute)
  2. 春情ロマンティック (shunjou romantic)
  3. 思い出以上になりたくて (Off Vocal)
  4. 春情ロマンティック (Off Vocal)
This is the fourth single by the Love Live subgroup Lily White, made up of Mimori Suzuko (三森すずこ), Kusuda Aina (楠田亜衣奈), Iida Riho (飯田里穂).

The first pressing of this CD came with a serial code for the game to get one SR card. The code expires on March 31, 2016.

There are three SR cards of the Lily White girls (Umi, Nozomi, Rin) and each CD has one of them randomly.

The three collaboration CDs by the Love Live subgroups went on sale in November, December, and January.

waowao-00.jpg omoideijou-00.jpg sakkaku-00.jpg

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs