• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • No Brand Girls

    No Brand Girls / Start:Dash!!

    released 2013.04.03
    1200 yen

    This CD contains insert songs for the TV anime Love Live School Idol Project.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. No Brand Girls [episode 11]
    2. Start: Dash!! [episode 13]
    3. No Brand Girls (Off Vocal)
    4. Start: Dash!! (Off Vocal)
    Songs by the group Muse ('s).

    The previously released version of "Start: Dash!!" was sung by Nitta Emi, Uchida Aya, and Mimori Suzuko (in episode 3). This version is sung by the entire group (in episode 13).

    [Love Live Project CDs]
    [Love Live Sunshine CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Love Live CDs
    > Sunshine CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.