• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Aventure Bleu

    Aventure Bleu (Uchida Maaya)

    released 2018.02.14
    1750 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the opening song to the TV anime Takunomi (たくのみ).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Aventure Bleu
    2. Applause
    3. Aventure Bleu (Instrumental)
    4. Applause (Instrumental)
    Songs by Uchida Maaya (内田真礼).
    This is the 7th solo single by Maaya.

    The DVD contains around 15 minutes of video. There is a promo video of "Aventure Bleu" and some making of videos.

    There are some nice photos of Maaya in the lyrics booklet.

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.