• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Kimi no Naka no Watashi

    Kimi no Naka no Watashi (Milky Holmes)

    released 2012.10.24
    1300 yen

    This CD contains the opening and ending songs to the TV anime Tantei Opera Milky Holmes Alternative ONE.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Kimi no Naka no Watashi [Milky Holmes, SV Tribe]
    2. Ameagari no Mirai (Alternative Mix) [Milky Holmes]
    3. Whodunit night? [SV Tribe]
    4. Kimi no Naka no Watashi (Off vocal)
    5. Ameagari no Mirai (Alternative Mix) (Off vocal)
    6. Whodunit night? (Off vocal)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Milky Holmes, made up of Mimori Suzuko (三森すずこ), Tokui Sora (徳井青空), Sasaki Mikoi (佐々木未来), Kitta Izumi (橘田いずみ).

    [Milky Holmes CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Milky Holmes CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.