Bouken Milkyroad!

Bouken Milkyroad! (Milky Holmes)

released 2014.04.30
2500 yen+tax

This CD+DVD package contains songs by the seiyuu groups Milky Holmes and Milky Holmes Sisters.

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Bouken Milkyroad (冒険☆ミルキィロード) [Milky Holmes]
  2. Sweet Sweet Hometown (スイートスイートホームタウン) [Milky Holmes Sisters]
  3. Neppu Kairiku Bushiroad (Hyper Euro Version) (熱風海陸ブシロード) [Milky Holmes]
  4. Bouken Milkyroad (off vocal)
  5. Sweet Sweet Hometown (off vocal)
  6. Neppu Kairiku Bushiroad (Hyper Euro Version) (off vocal)
Songs by Mimori Suzuko (三森すずこ), Kitta Izumi (橘田いずみ), Tokui Sora (徳井青空), Sasaki Mikoi (佐々木未来), Terakawa Aimi (寺川愛美), Itou Ayasa (伊藤彩沙).

The DVD contains around 55 minutes of video. There are song videos from the Milky Holmes live "Oshougatsu dayo Milky Holmes Live 2014 -Dreamin-" that took place on January 3, 2014, and some making of clips.

[Milky Holmes CDs]

similar web/CD pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Milky Holmes CDs

similar CDs