• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Glory Growing Days

    Glory Growing Days (Milky Holmes)

    released 2013.09.04
    2000 yen+tax

    This CD+DVD package contains the opening and ending songs to the TV anime Futari ha Milky Holmes.

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Glory Growing Days [Milky Holmes]
    2. Seishun Beginner! [Milky Holmes Feathers]
    3. Pinch ni Punch [Milky Holmes Sisters]
    4. Glory Growing Days -Karaoke-
    5. Seishun Beginner! -Karaoke-
    6. Pinch ni Punch -Karaoke-
    Songs by the groups Milky Holmes, Milky Holmes Feathers, and Milky Holmes Sisters, made up of Mimori Suzuko (三森すずこ), Kitta Izumi (橘田いずみ), Tokui Sora (徳井青空), Sasaki Mikoi (佐々木未来), Terakawa Aimi, Itou Ayasa.

    Milky Holmes Suzuko, Izumi, Sora, Mikoi
    Milky Holmes Feathers Aimi, Ayasa
    Milky Holmes Sisters Suzuko, Izumi, Sora, Mikoi, Aimi, Ayasa

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Pinch ni Punch".

    [Milky Holmes CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Milky Holmes CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.