• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Milky Show Time

    Milky Show time

    released 2010.12.22
    2500 yen

    This CD contains character vocals for the TV anime Tantei Opera Milky Holmes (探偵オペラミルキィホームズ).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Kochira Milky Holmes! (こちらミルキィホームズ) [Milky Holmes]
    2. Milky Tea Time (ミルキィ tea time) [Milky Holmes]
    3. Rival Sousasen (ライバル捜査線☆) [Mimori Suzuko, Nanjou Yoshino]
    4. Biteki Egoism (美的・エゴイズム) [Akesaka Satomi]
    5. Itsudatte Supporter (いつだってサポーター!) [Milky Holmes]
    6. Infinite Crisis [Faylan]
    Songs by the seiyuu group Milky Holmes, made up of Mimori Suzuko (三森すずこ), Tokui Sora (徳井青空), Sasaki Mikoi (佐々木未来), Kitta Izumi (橘田いずみ). Also songs by Nanjou Yoshino (南條愛乃), Akesaka Satomi (明坂聡美), and Faylan (飛蘭).

    [Milky Holmes CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Milky Holmes CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.