Mirai Fanfare

Mirai Fanfare (Nagarekawa Girls) [type A]

released 2014.07.30
1000 yen+tax

This CD contains the opening and ending songs to the TV anime Futsuu no Joshikousei ga LocoDol yatte mita (普通の女子校生が【ろこどる】やってみた).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. ミライファンファーレ (Mirai Fanfare)
  2. 未来少女たち (Mirai Shoujotachi)
  3. ミライファンファーレ [original karaoke]
  4. 未来少女たち [original karaoke]
Songs by the duo Nagarekawa Girls (流川ガールズ), made up of Itou Miku and Misawa Sachika.

There were two versions of this CD released, type A and type B. The jackets are different, but the contents of the CD are the same.

[Locodol CDs]

similar web pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> Locodol CDs

similar CDs