• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Prologue ha Ashitairo

    Prologue ha Ashitairo (Milky Holmes)

    released 2012.08.29
    1200 yen

    This CD contains the opening and ending songs to the PSP game Tantei Opera Milky Holmes 2.

    The tracks are as follows.
    1. Prologue ha Ashitairo (プロローグは明日色)
    2. Bye Bye Yell! (バイバイエール!)
    3. Prologue ha Ashitairo (Off Vocal)
    4. Bye Bye Yell! (Off Vocal)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Milky Holmes, made up of Mimori Suzuko (三森すずこ), Tokui Sora (徳井青空), Sasaki Mikoi (佐々木未来), Kitta Izumi (橘田いずみ).

    [Milky Holmes CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Milky Holmes CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.