• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Seikai ha Hitotsu! Janai!!

    Seikai ha Hitotsu! Janai!!

    released 2010.10.27
    1200 yen

    This CD contains the opening song to the TV anime Tantei Opera Milky Holmes (探偵オペラミルキィホームズ).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Seikai ha Hitotsu! Janai!! (正解はひとつ!じゃない!)
    2. Fure Fure my Yuuki! (フレフレ my 勇気!)
    3. Seikai ha Hitotsu! Janai!! (off vocal)
    4. Fure Fure my Yuuki! (off vocal)
    Songs by the seiyuu group Milky Holmes, made up of Mimori Suzuko (三森すずこ), Tokui Sora (徳井青空), Sasaki Mikoi (佐々木未来), Kitta Izumi (橘田いずみ).

    [Milky Holmes CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Milky Holmes CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.