Gekitei/Yume Miteiyou

Gekitei/Yume Miteiyou

released 2000.04.19
1260 yen

This CD contains the opening and ending songs to the TV anime Sakura Taisen (サクラ大戦).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. ゲキテイ(檄!帝国華撃団)
  2. 夢見ていよう
  3. ゲキテイ (original karaoke)
  4. 夢見ていよう (original karaoke)
Songs by Yokoyama Chisa (横山智佐).

[Sakurai Taisen CDs]

similar web pages

Sakura Taisen CDs

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers

similar CDs