• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Eien no Koi

    Eien no Koi (Sakakibara Yui)

    released 2008.09.24
    1890 yen

    This CD contains the ending song and an insert song to the PS2 game Kanokon SE.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Eien no Koi (ʱ)
    2. Natsu no Inori (Ƥε)
    3. Eien no Koi (off vocal)
    4. Natsu no Inori (off vocal)
    Both songs by Sakakibara Yui (縶椤).

    The first pressing of this CD is a CD+DVD set. The DVD contains a promo video of Sakakibara Yui singing "Eien no Koi". This promo video is wide screen (16:9).

    This promo video has Yui singing in a wedding dress. Some parts of the video seems to be a continuation of the video of Koi no Honoo.

    [Kanokon CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Kanokon CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.