• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Himitsu Suishou! Uruto Love

    Himitsu Suishou! Uruto Love

    released 2009.10.23
    1260 yen

    This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu Purezza (乃木坂春香の秘密ぴゅあれっつあ♪).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Himitsu Suishou! Uruto LOVE (秘密推奨!うると LOVE)
    2. Miracle TRIAL! (ミラクル TRIAL)
    3. Himitsu Suishou! Uruto LOVE -instrumental-
    4. Miracle TRIAL! -instrumental-
    Songs by the seiyuu group N's, made up of Noto Mamiko, Gotou Mai, Shimizu Kaori, Ueda Kana, Satou Rina.

    [Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Nogizaka Haruka CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.