• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Hitosashiyubi Quiet


    released 2008.07.23
    1260 yen

    This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu (乃木坂春香の秘密).

    The tracks are as follows.
    1. Hitosashiyubi Quiet! (ひとさしゆびクワイエット!)
    2. Muteki no Love & Peace! (無敵の Love & Peace!)
    3. Hitosashiyubi Quiet! (instrumental)
    4. Muteki no Love & Peace! (instrumental)
    Songs by the seiyuu group N's, made up of Noto Mamiko, Gotou Mai, Shimizu Kaori, Ueda Kana, Satou Rina.

    "Hitosashiyubi Quiet!" is the ending song to the TV anime, and "Muteki no Love & Peace!" is the ending song to the PS2 game.

    [Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > Nogizaka Haruka CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.