Jun Suzuki

K-ON!! Character Image Song
Suzuki Jun (鈴木純)

released 2011.01.19
1365 yen

This CD contains character songs for the TV anime K-On!! (けいおん!!).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Junjou Bomber!! (純情 Bomber!!)
  2. Midnight Superstar
  3. Come with Me!! (Jun Ver.)
  4. Junjou Bomber!! (Instrumental)
  5. Midnight Superstar (Instrumental)
  6. Come with Me!! (Instrumental)
Songs by Suzuki Jun, voiced by Nagata Yoriko.

[K-On! CDs] [K-On! chara CDs] [K-On!! chara CDs]

similar web pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> K-On! CDs
> K-On! Chara CDs
> K-On!! Chara CDs

similar CDs