released 2010.04.28
1260 yen

This CD contains the ending song to the TV anime K-On!! (!!).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Listen!!
  2. Our MAGIC
  3. Listen!! (Instrumental)
  4. Our MAGIC (Instrumental)
Songs by Houkago Tea Time, voice by Toyosaki Aki (˭갦), Hikasa Youko (ۻ), Satou Satomi (ƣ), Kotobuki Minako (ڻ), Taketatsu Ayana (ã).
Main vocals by Hikasa Youko.

The first press of this CD package contains individual CD jackets of the girls.

This CD single, along with the OP single (Go! Go! Maniac) placed very highly in the Oricon Daily Singles Rankings. It peaked at number 2.

[K-On! CDs] [K-On! chara CDs] [K-On!! chara CDs]

seiyuu page
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> K-On! CDs
> K-On! Chara CDs
> K-On!! Chara CDs