No, Thank You!

No, Thank You!

PCCG-70079 (first press)
released 2010.08.04
1260 yen

PCCG-70080 (regular press)

This CD contains the second ending song to the TV anime K-On!! (!!).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. No, Thank You!
  2. Girls in Wonderland
  3. No, Thank You! (Instrumental)
  4. Girls in Wonderland (Instrumental)
Songs by Houkago Tea Time, voiced by Toyosaki Aki (˭갦), Hikasa Youko (ۻ), Satou Satomi (ƣ), Kotobuki Minako (ڻ), Taketatsu Ayana (ã).
Main vocals by Hikasa Youko.

The first press of this CD package contains individual CD jackets of the girls.

This CD single placed very highly in the Oricon Daily Singles Rankings. It debuted at number 2.

[K-On! CDs] [K-On! chara CDs] [K-On!! chara CDs]

similar web pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> K-On! CDs
> K-On! Chara CDs
> K-On!! Chara CDs

similar CDs