Utauyo! Miracle

Utauyo! Miracle

PCCG-70077 (first press)
released 2010.08.04
1260 yen

PCCG-70078 (regular press)

This CD contains the second opening song to the TV anime K-On!! (!!).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Utauyo! Miracle
  2. Kira Kira Days (饭 Days)
  3. Utauyo! Miracle (Instrumental)
  4. Kira Kira Days (Instrumental)
Songs by Houkago Tea Time, voiced by Toyosaki Aki (˭갦), Hikasa Youko (ۻ), Satou Satomi (ƣ), Kotobuki Minako (ڻ), Taketatsu Ayana (ã).
Main vocals by Toyosaki Aki.

The first press of this CD package contains individual CD jackets of the girls.

This CD single placed very highly in the Oricon Daily Singles Rankings. It debuted at number 3.

[K-On! CDs] [K-On! chara CDs] [K-On!! chara CDs]

similar web pages

seiyuu database
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> K-On! CDs
> K-On! Chara CDs
> K-On!! Chara CDs

similar CDs