• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Pure Pure Heart

    Pure Pure Heart

    released 2010.06.02
    1050 yen

    This CD contains an insert song to the TV anime K-On!! (けいおん!!).
    It also includes many instrumental tracks of the song which are missing just one band member's instrument.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Pure Pure Heart (ぴゅあぴゅあはーと)
    2. Sakuragaoka Joshi Koutougakkou Kouka [Rock Ver.]
    3. Pure Pure Heart (Instrumental)
    4. Sakuragaoka Joshi Koutougakkou Kouka [Rock Ver.] (Instrumental)
    5. Pure Pure Heart (Instrumental [-Guitar1])
    6. Pure Pure Heart (Instrumental [-Guitar2])
    7. Pure Pure Heart (Instrumental [-Keyboard])
    8. Pure Pure Heart (Instrumental [-Bass])
    9. Pure Pure Heart (Instrumental [-Drums])
    Songs by Houkago Tea Time, voice by Toyosaki Aki, Hikasa Youko, Satou Satomi, Kotobuki Minako, Taketatsu Ayana.
    Lead vocals by Mio (Hikasa Youko).

    This CD single placed very highly in the Oricon Daily Singles Rankings. It debuted at number 3, and peaked at number 1.

    [K-On! CDs] [K-On! chara CDs] [K-On!! chara CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > K-On! CDs
    > K-On! Chara CDs
    > K-On!! Chara CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.