• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Radion! Special! Vol.2

    Radion! Special! Vol.2

    released 2010.03.17
    2940 yen

    This CD contains talk and songs for the Web radio Radion, which is based on the TV anime K-On!

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Radion! Special Vol.2 Start! (らじおん!スペシャル Vol.2 スタート!)
    2. Katsudou Houkoku Special!/Guest: Taketatsu Ayana (活動報告スペシャル!)
    3. Hisashiburi no Studio! (久しぶりのスタジオ!)
    4. Ending (エンディング)
    The third track has "studio versions" of two songs "Fuwa Fuwa Time" and "Watashi no Koi ha Hotchkiss".

    Talk and songs by Toyosaki Aki (豊崎愛生), Hikasa Youko (日笠陽子), Satou Satomi (佐藤聡美), Kotobuki Minako (寿美菜子), Taketatsu Ayana (竹達彩奈).

    The booklet has cute animated characters, but no photos of the seiyuu. There are some handwritten comments by the seiyuu.

    [K-On! CDs] [K-On! chara CDs] [K-On!! chara CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > K-On! CDs
    > K-On! Chara CDs
    > K-On!! Chara CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.