Ritsu Tainaka

K-ON!! Character Image Song
Ritsu Tainaka

released 2010.11.17
1365 yen

This CD contains character songs for the TV anime K-On!! (!!).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. Drumming Shining My Life
  2. Yuuzora A La Carte
  3. Come with Me! (Χ Ver.)
  4. Drumming Shining My Life (Instrumental)
  5. Yuuzora A La Carte (Instrumental)
  6. Come with Me! (Instrumental)
Songs by Tainaka Ritsu (voiced by Satou Satomi (ƣ) ).

"Come with Me" has background vocals by Houkago Tea Time [Hirasawa Yui, Akiyama Mio, Tainaka Ritsu, Kotobuki Tsumugi, Nakano Azusa].

[K-On! CDs] [K-On! chara CDs] [K-On!! chara CDs]

seiyuu page
> CDs
> CD singles
> CD covers
> K-On! CDs
> K-On! Chara CDs
> K-On!! Chara CDs