• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Tsumugi Kotobuki

    K-ON!! Character Image Song
    Tsumugi Kotobuki

    released 2010.11.17
    1365 yen

    This CD contains character songs for the TV anime K-On!! (けいおん!!).

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Diary ha Fortessimo (Diary はフォルテシモ)
    2. Yasei no Jounetsu (野性の情熱)
    3. Come with Me! (紬 Ver.)
    4. Diary ha Fortessimo (Instrumental)
    5. Yasei no Jounetsu (Instrumental)
    6. Come with Me! (Instrumental)
    Songs by Kotobuki Tsumugi (voiced by Kotobuki Minako (寿美菜子) ).

    "Come with Me" has background vocals by Houkago Tea Time [Hirasawa Yui, Akiyama Mio, Tainaka Ritsu, Kotobuki Tsumugi, Nakano Azusa].

    [K-On! CDs] [K-On! chara CDs] [K-On!! chara CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > K-On! CDs
    > K-On! Chara CDs
    > K-On!! Chara CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.