• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Unmei ha Endless

    Unmei ha Endless (Houkago Tea Time)

    released 2011.12.07
    1260 yen

    This CD contains the opening song to the anime movie K-On.

    The tracks are as follows.

    1. Unmei♪ha♪Endless!
    2. いちばんいっぱい (Ichiban Ippai)
    3. Unmei♪ha♪Endless! (Instrumental)
    4. いちばんいっぱい (Instrumental)
    Songs by Houkago Tea Time, voice by Toyosaki Aki, Hikasa Youko, Satou Satomi, Kotobuki Minako, Taketatsu Ayana.
    Main vocals for "Unmei ha Endless" by Toyosaki Aki.

    The first press of this CD package contains individual CD jackets of the girls.

    [K-On! CDs] [K-On! chara CDs] [K-On!! chara CDs]

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers
    > K-On! CDs
    > K-On! Chara CDs
    > K-On!! Chara CDs

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.