• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Baby Sweet Berry Love

    Baby Sweet Berry Love (Ogura Yui)

    KICM-91442 [CD+DVD]
    released 2013.05.08
    1600 yen

    KICM-1442 [CD only]
    1200 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Hentai Ouji to Warawanai Neko (変態王子と笑わない猫).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Baby Sweet Berry Love
    2. Onegai Be With You (おねがい Be With You)
    3. Baby Sweet Berry Love (Off Vocal Ver.)
    4. Onegai Be With You (Off Vocal Ver.)
    Songs by Ogura Yui (小倉唯).

    This CD is the second solo single by Yui.

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Baby Sweet Berry Love".

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.