• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • Charming Do!

    Charming Do! (Ogura Yui)

    KICM-91493 [CD+DVD]
    released 2014.01.29
    1600 yen

    KICM-1493 [CD only]
    1200 yen

    This CD+DVD package contains the ending song to the TV anime Saikin Imouto no Yousu ga Chotto Okashiindaga (最近、妹のようすがちょっとおかしいんだが).

    The CD tracks are as follows.

    1. Charming Do!
    2. Pandora Chocolat (パンドラ ショコラ)
    3. Charming Do! (Instrumental)
    4. Pandora Chocolat (Instrumental)
    Songs by Ogura Yui (小倉唯).

    This CD is the third solo single by Yui.

    The DVD contains a promo video of "Charming Do!"

    seiyuu page
    > CDs
    > CD singles
    > CD covers

    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]

    * This site only contains information about seiyuu. There are no audio or video files here.