Himitsu Melody

Himitsu Melody (Ogura Yui)

released 2023.04.19
2100 yen+tax

This CD+DVD package contains the opening song for the TV anime Watashi no Yuri ha Oshigoto desu (私の百合はお仕事です).

The tracks are as follows.

  1. 秘密[heart]Melody
  2. Caramel Ribbon
  3. Wherever
  4. 秘密[heart]Melody -Instrumental-
  5. Caramel Ribbon -Instrumental-
  6. Wherever -Instrumental-
Songs by Ogura Yui (小倉唯).
This is Yui's 16th single.

The DVD contains a promo video of "Himitsu Melody", and some making of video.

similar web pages

similar CDs