Strawberry Jam

Strawberry Jam (Ogura Yui)

KIZC-276 [CD+BD]
released 2015.03.25
3700 yen+tax

3700 yen+tax

This CD+BD package contains the first solo album by Ogura Yui (小倉唯).

The CD tracks are as follows.

  1. Fun Fun Merry Jam
  2. Charming Do!
  3. Itsudatte Call Me! (いつだって Call Me!)
  4. A Lovely Tea Break
  5. PON de Fighting!
  6. Get over
  7. Raise (album ver.)
  8. Sugar Heartache (シュガーハートエイク)
  9. Tinkling Smile
  10. Happy Strawberry
  11. Baby Sweet Berry Love
  12. Sing-a-Ling-a-Harmony
The BD/DVD contains the following promo videos.
  • Happy Strawberry
  • Raise
  • Baby Sweet Berry Love
  • Charming Do!
  • Tinkling Smile
  • Making of Strawberry Jam

In March 2015, there were advertisements for this CD at various stores in Akihabara.

similar web/CD pages

similar CDs