Poppin' Party

The seiyuu group Poppin' Party is made up of the five main seiyuu for the TV anime BanG Dream. The seiyuu are Aimi (Terakawa Aimi), Ohtsuka Sae (ͼӱ), Nishimoto Rimi (ܤ), Ohhashi Ayaka (綶̹), and, Itou Ayasa (ƣ̺).

The Poppin' Party members have appeared in many BanG Dream TV specials and BanG Dream related internet broadcasts.

They have also released many BanG Dream CDs.

> seiyuu page
>> groups