• Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  
  • ߣΣɣǣȣ - 1997.09.07

    Ohisama (Iwao Junko)
    The OP was Shippo.

    Junko said that it was still 6 days before the concert.
    [so this was recorded on 8/25]

    Shippo was written by Taniyama Hiroko, and arranged by Yamamoto Harukichi. They thought it wasn't interesting if they did it normal, so they added a lot of sounds to it. The song is about inviting someone over and cooking, so Junko set up a microphone in her room, and recorded various sounds on a DAT. There were sounds of Junko's kettle boiling water and such.

    Junko's new album Kimochi contains the various faces of Junko. It has her childish side and her adult side.

    At home, Junko has a one person sofa and a two person sofa. She likes to lie down on the one person sofa, with her stomach on the seat area, when listening to the CD at home.

    Junko read some letters.

    Then she played Ohisama from her new album, since she had gotten a lot of letters about this song.

    Then Junko read letters and sang for the "iwaou" and "kaeuta" corners.

    There will be a video called "Goo" coming out, which has video clips of Junko's songs.

    Taniyama Hiroko will come as a guest next week.

    > seiyuu page
    >> radio page
    >>> Shou Comi Night


    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | [RSS 2.0]