•   Seiyuu Database  
  •   individuals  
  •   groups  
  •   books  
  •   CDs  
  •   DVDs  
  •   TV  
  •   Internet  
  •   radio  
  •   games  
  •   events  

  • Ryouko page
    >all roles
    >>anime roles
    >>games roles
    >>drama roles
    >CD covers


    Shintani Ryouko CDs (solo)

    Ryouko has released the following solo CDs.

    2005.07.21Love Revo Uhhyara CD Chulib Ten no Maki (LACA-5407)Song/Talk
    2005.08.24Love Revo Uhhyara CD Chulib Chi no Maki (LACA-5421)Song/Talk
    2007.12.19Wonderful World (LACA-5717)Song
    2010.11.17Koi ha Aserazu (PCCG-01095)Song

    Lookup the latest CD information for Shintani Ryouko in the seiyuu database.
    Hitoshi Doi | Seiyuu Database | anime pages | [RSS 2.0]

    This page updated 2018.04.10 14:47:31 JST.